Dean Abbey
Dean Cornelius
Westin Abbey
Tyler Bragg

KS Engineering would like to take a quick moment to thank all of our great customers for yet another amazing season. In 2017, our customers visited victory lane over 340 times. This is a statistic that we are very proud of here at KS Engineering. We look forward to working with you all again this season. Good luck to all of our customers in the 2018 racing season!

Thanks, Kevin and the KS Engineering team!
Thank you to all of our customers for helping us reach 340 feature wins and 8 championships in 2017!!!
Keep us up to date with your win totals at updates@kevinstoaengineering.com.
2017 Champion Corner

Josh Ruby - Back-to-Back Track Champion @ Hancock County Speedway
Daniel Hovden - Upper IA Track Champion
Mike Nichols - IMCA Stock Car National Champion
Mike Nichols - IMCA Stock Car Super Nationals Champion
Jeffrey Abbey - IMCA Southern Sport Mod National Champion
JD Auringer - Track Champion @ Mason City
Todd Cooney - IMCA Late Model Super Nationals Champion
Jordan Tollakson - Wissota 100 Street Stock Champion